Eastnor Cricket Club Executive Officers and Committee Members for 2024 as elected at the AGM on Sunday 21st January 2024. Club members are welcome to contact any committee member if they wish to have an item raised at the committee meetings.   

Committee Members

  • Malcolm Hughes
    Malcolm Hughes

  • Rod Jarrett
    Rod Jarrett
    Club Captain

  • Dave Entwistle
    Dave Entwistle

  • Small
    Steve Onions
    Welfare Officer

  • Small
    Maggie Jackson

  • Mark Branch
    Mark Branch

  • Annie Branch
    Annie Branch

  • Matt Graff
    Matt Graff
    2nd XI Captain

    Mobile Phone Number: 07734 543117

  • Cynthia Hughes
    Cynthia Hughes
    Fund Raising Officer

  • Lee Smith
    Lee Smith
    Friendy XI Captain

  • Lisa Smith
    Lisa Smith
    Youth Organiser

  • Small
    Scott Roberts
    1st XI Captain

  • Small
    Lisa Dandy
    Welfare & Disciplinary Officer

Join our club

Contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about our club either as a player, official, coach or volunteer.

Get in touch

Everyclick Service Unavailable


© 2015 - 2024 Eastnor Cricket Club Founded 1884. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

Thank you for visiting our website, please visit the site regularly to keep up to date with club news, events and policies.

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Dave Entwistle